Welcome to Caddo Parish Public Schools

Caddo Parish School Board Members

Board Members:

Steve Riall
Steve Riall

District 1 View Map

8033 Old Mooringsport Road

Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 929-2672

Email: sriall@caddoschools.org

Jasmine Green - Second Vice President
Jasmine Green - Second Vice President

District 2 View Map

1433 Audrey Lane

Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 525-2135

Email: jagreen@caddoschools.org

Lloyd Thompson
Lloyd Thompson

District 3 View Map

P.O. Box 3083

Shreveport, LA 71133

Tel: (318) 603-5992

Email: llthompson@caddoschools.org

Don Little
Don Little

District 4 View Map

928 Thora Blvd.

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 603-5990

Email: dlittle@caddoschools.org

Dr. Bonita Douzart
Dr. Bonita Douzart

District 5 View Map

P. O. Box 37445

Shreveport, LA 71133

Tel: (318) 631-1045

Email: bdouzart@caddoschools.org

Mary Trammel - President
Mary Trammel - President

District 6 View Map

229 E. 75th Street

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 840-7813

Email: mtrammel@caddoschools.org

Raymond E. Green
Raymond E. Green

District 7 View Map

5306 Kennedy Dr.

Shreveport, LA 71109

Tel: (318) 230-1153

Email: regreen@caddoschools.org

Denee' Locke
Denee' Locke

District 8 View Map

P.O. Box 5930

Shreveport, LA 71135

Tel: (318) 518-5079

Email: dlocke@caddoschools.org

Barry F. Rachal - First Vice President
Barry F. Rachal - First Vice President

District 9 View Map

P.O. Box 5545

Shreveport, LA 71135

Tel: (318) 918-1240

Email: brachal@caddoschools.org

Tony Nations
Tony Nations

District 10 View Map

411 Homalot Dr.

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 294-4242

Email: tnations@caddoschools.org

John L. Albritton
John L. Albritton

District 11 View Map

2106 Chase Crossing

Shreveport, LA 71118

Tel: (318) 686-7440

Email: jalbritton@caddoschools.org

Dottie Bell
Dottie Bell

District 12 View Map

7881 Jefferson-Paige Road

Shreveport, LA 71119

Tel: (318) 635-4667

Email: dbell@caddoschools.org