WELCOME TO CADDO PARISH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Caddo Parish School Board Members

Steve Riall

Steve Riall

District 1
View Map

8033 Old Mooringsport Road

Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 929-2672

Email: sriall@caddoschools.org

Jasmine Green - Second Vice President

Jasmine Green

District 2
View Map

1433 Audrey Lane

Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 519-5405

Email: jagreen@caddoschools.org

Dr. Terence Vinson

Dr. Terence Vinson

District 3
View Map

P.O. Box 36903

Shreveport, LA 71133

Tel: (318) 595-1015

Email: tvinson@caddoschools.org

Don Little

Don Little

District 4
View Map

928 Thora Blvd.

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 603-5990

Email: dlittle@caddoschools.org

Dr. Bonita Douzart

Dr. Bonita Douzart

District 5
View Map

P. O. Box 37445

Shreveport, LA 71133

Tel: (318) 631-1045

Email: bdouzart@caddoschools.org

Mary Trammel - President

Mary Trammel – President

District 6
View Map

229 E. 75th Street

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 840-7813

Email: mtrammel@caddoschools.org

Raymond E. Green

Raymond E. Green – Second Vice President

District 7
View Map

5306 Kennedy Dr.

Shreveport, LA 71109

Tel: (318) 230-1153

Email: regreen@caddoschools.org

Jeri B. Bowen

Jeri B. Bowen

District 8
View Map

214 Symphony Lane

Shreveport, LA 71105

Tel: (318) 347-3163

Email: jeri@jbowen.com

Barry F. Rachal - First Vice President

Barry F. Rachal

District 9
View Map

P.O. Box 5545

Shreveport, LA 71135

Tel: (318) 918-1240

Email: brachal@caddoschools.org

Tony Nations

Tony Nations

District 10
View Map

411 Homalot Dr.

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 990-0967

Email: tnations@caddoschools.org

John L. Albritton

John L. Albritton – First Vice President

District 11
View Map

2106 Chase Crossing

Shreveport, LA 71118

Tel: (318) 686-7440

Email: jalbritton@caddoschools.org

Dottie Bell

Dottie Bell

District 12
View Map

7881 Jefferson-Paige Road

Shreveport, LA 71119

Tel: (318) 635-4667

Email: dbell@caddoschools.org