WELCOME TO CADDO PARISH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Caddo Parish School Board Members

Steve Riall

Steve RiallDistrict 1
View Map

8033 Old Mooringsport Road

Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 929-2672

Email: sriall@caddoschools.org

Jasmine Green - Second Vice President

Jasmine Green – Second Vice PresidentDistrict 2
View Map

1433 Audrey Lane

Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 525-2135

Email: jagreen@caddoschools.org

Lloyd Thompson

Lloyd ThompsonDistrict 3
View Map

P.O. Box 3083

Shreveport, LA 71133

Tel: (318) 603-5992

Email: llthompson@caddoschools.org

Don Little

Don LittleDistrict 4
View Map

928 Thora Blvd.

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 603-5990

Email: dlittle@caddoschools.org

Dr. Bonita Douzart

Dr. Bonita DouzartDistrict 5
View Map

P. O. Box 37445

Shreveport, LA 71133

Tel: (318) 631-1045

Email: bdouzart@caddoschools.org

Mary Trammel - President

Mary Trammel – PresidentDistrict 6
View Map

229 E. 75th Street

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 840-7813

Email: mtrammel@caddoschools.org

Raymond E. Green

Raymond E. GreenDistrict 7
View Map

5306 Kennedy Dr.

Shreveport, LA 71109

Tel: (318) 230-1153

Email: regreen@caddoschools.org

Denee' Locke

Denee’ LockeDistrict 8
View Map

P.O. Box 5930

Shreveport, LA 71135

Tel: (318) 518-5079

Email: dlocke@caddoschools.org

Barry F. Rachal - First Vice President

Barry F. Rachal – First Vice PresidentDistrict 9
View Map

P.O. Box 5545

Shreveport, LA 71135

Tel: (318) 918-1240

Email: brachal@caddoschools.org

Tony Nations

Tony NationsDistrict 10
View Map

411 Homalot Dr.

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 294-4242

Email: tnations@caddoschools.org

John L. Albritton

John L. AlbrittonDistrict 11
View Map

2106 Chase Crossing

Shreveport, LA 71118

Tel: (318) 686-7440

Email: jalbritton@caddoschools.org

Dottie Bell

Dottie BellDistrict 12
View Map

7881 Jefferson-Paige Road

Shreveport, LA 71119

Tel: (318) 635-4667

Email: dbell@caddoschools.org