Superintendent’s Cabinet

A List Of All Current CPPS Executive Staff

Caddo Parish Public Schools, one of the largest school districts in Louisiana, is led by Dr. T. Lamar Goree. His leadership team is comprised of dynamic and dedicated staff members who are experts in their field. This team is responsible for the district’s day-to-day operations including academic structures, student support services and community involvement efforts. The district is committed to attracting and retaining a diverse, highly-qualified staff and that begins with Caddo’s leaders who oversee the district’s faculty and support staff. Together they support the work of 40,000 students, approximately 5,500 employees and 65 school and office sites.

Dr. T. Lamar Goree – Superintendent

Superintendent’s Direct Reports

Marvin Alexander

District Transformation & Innovation Officer

Diane Atkins

Chief Human Resource Officer

Keith Burton

Chief Academic Officer

Kelli Duffield

Chief Internal Auditor

Jeffrey Howard

Chief Financial Officer

Roy Murry

Director of Security

Mary Nash-Wood

Director of Communications and Strategic Initiatives

James Woolfolk, II

Chief Operations Officer

Executive Directors

Reginald Dodd

Executive Director of Federal Programs

Sharon Golett

Executive Director of Information Technology

Patrick Greer

Executive Director of School Performance – Middle/Alternative Schools

Angela Henry

Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Shelia Lockett

Executive Director of the Department of Exceptional Children

Victor Mainiero

Executive Director of School Performance – High Schools

Brenda McDonald

Executive Director of School Performance – Elementary Schools

Leisa Woolfolk

Executive Director of School Performance – Middle/Elementary Schools


Nathaniel Adams

Director of Attendance

Dr. Bridgette Brown

Director of Teaching and Learning

Jeff Roberts

Director of Transportation

Aloysius Graham

Director of Classified Personnel

Lisa Lloyd

Director of Purchasing and Opportunity Caddo Program

Charles Lowder

Director of Certified Personnel

Kaye Lynch

Director of Child Nutrition Program

Melissa Mainiero

Director of Accountability and Grants

Tommy Smith

Director of School Plant

Col. Eric Sweeney

Director of Army Instruction

Randy Watson

Director of Insurance

Stephen White

Director of Capital Projects