Board Members

Steve Riall

Steve Riall - Second Vice President

District 1
View Map
8033 Old Mooringsport Road
Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 929-2672
Email: sriall@caddoschools.org

Jasmine Green – First Vice President

Jasmine Green

District 2
View Map
1433 Audrey Lane
Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 519-5405
Email: jagreen@caddoschools.org

Dr. Terence Vinson

Dr. Terence Vinson

District 3
View Map
P.O. Box 36903
Shreveport, LA 71133

Tel: (318) 595-1015
Email: tvinson@caddoschools.org

Don Little

Don Little

District 4
View Map
928 Thora Blvd.
Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 603-5990
Email: dlittle@caddoschools.org

Dr. Bonita Douzart

Dr. Bonita Douzart

District 5
View Map
P. O. Box 37445
Shreveport, LA 71133

Tel: (318) 631-1045
Email: bdouzart@caddoschools.org

Mary Trammel 

Mary Trammel

District 6
View Map
229 E. 75th Street
Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 840-7813
Email: mtrammel@caddoschools.org

Darrin L. Dixon

Darrin L. Dixon

District 7
View Map
7200 Gregory St.
Shreveport, LA 71108

Tel: (318) 422-6024
Email: dldixon@caddoschools.org

Christine Tharpe

Christine Tharpe

District 8
View Map
149 Patton Ave
Shreveport, LA 71105

Tel: (318) 364-0040
Email: ctharpe@caddoschools.org

Barry F. Rachal

Barry F. Rachal

District 9
View Map
P.O. Box 5545
Shreveport, LA 71135

Tel: (318) 918-1240
Email: brachal@caddoschools.org

Tony Nations – Second Vice President

Tony Nations – President

District 10
View Map
2535 Bert Kouns, #203
Shreveport, LA 71118

Tel: (318) 990-0967
Email: tnations@caddoschools.org

John L. Albritton – President

John L. Albritton

District 11
View Map
2106 Chase Crossing
Shreveport, LA 71118

Tel: (318) 686-7440
Email: jalbritton@caddoschools.org

Dottie Bell

Dottie Bell - First Vice President

District 12
View Map
7881 Jefferson-Paige Road
Shreveport, LA 71119

Tel: (318) 635-4667
Email: dbell@caddoschools.org